Term dates 2019 / 2020

The term dates for academic year 2019-20 are listed below.

2019 Term 1 Tuesday 27 August 2019 (Students start on Monday 2 September 2019) to Friday 18 October 2019
Holiday - Saturday 19 October to Sunday 3 November

2019 Term 2 Monday 4 November 2019 to Friday 20 December 2019
Holiday - Saturday 21 December to Sunday 5 January

2020 Term 3 Monday 6 January 2020 to Friday 14 February 2020
Holiday - Saturday 15 February to Sunday 23 February

2020 Term 4 Tuesday 25 February 2020 to Thursday 2 April 2020
Holiday - Saturday 4 April to Sunday 19 April

2020 Term 5 Monday 20 April 2020 to Friday 22 May 2020
Holiday - Saturday 23 May to Sunday 31 May

2020 Term 6 Monday 1 June 2020 to Friday 17 July 2020
Holiday - Saturday 18 July onwards

Additional Holidays not included above
Monday 4 May 2020 - Bank Holiday
Monday 25 May 2020 - Bank Holiday
Monday 31 August 2020 - Bank Holiday

Parents' Evenings - 4.30pm to 7pm

To be confirmed.

Staff data and planning days
To be confirmed.

Ready to Succeed?

Join Our Team View Our Impact

If you need to get in touch with us, please use our contact page.

Latest Tweets

Twitter

have an exciting opportunity for a Teacher of Art and Photography to join their team. Values driven; challenging educational and social deprivation; excellent growth opportunities; join a school at the start of an amazing journey. https://t.co/KNGqm29Wwx https://t.co/vzIFD3A69c
7:47pm 16.05.2019

Twitter
Twitter

2019 @PrincesTrust Enterprise Challenge 2019 national champions feature in @LeedsNews this week following their recent triumph in London. Deserved recognition for this fantastic group. https://t.co/9oN4uBYdhM
4:25pm 15.05.2019

Twitter
Twitter

@DixonsAcademies @PrincesTrust This is amazing. Very proud of one of the younger members of our unique Dixons family
6:37pm 08.05.2019

Twitter
Twitter

Check out Dixons Unity Appreciations Bulletin (via https://t.co/dyNfUBt0aE) https://t.co/qDGXSg6ffS
10:59am 10.05.2019