Term dates 2020-21

Term dates for academic year 2020-21

The term dates for academic year 2020-21 are listed below.

2020 Term 1 Monday 24 August 2020 (Students start on Thursday 27 August) to Friday 16 October 2020
Holiday - Saturday 17 October to Sunday 1 November

2020 Term 2 Monday 2 November 2020 to Friday 18 December 2020
Holiday - Saturday 19 December to Sunday 3 January

2021 Term 3 Monday 4 January 2021 to Friday 12 February 2021
Holiday - Saturday 13 February to Sunday 21 February

2021 Term 4 Monday 22 February 2021 to Thursday 1 April 2021
Holiday - Friday 2 April to Sunday 18 April

2021 Term 5 Monday 19 April 2021 to Friday 28 May 2021
Holiday - Saturday 29 May to Sunday 6 June

2021 Term 6 Monday 7 June 2021 to Friday 23 July 2021
Holiday - Saturday 24 July onwards

Additional Holidays not included above

Friday 2 April 2021 - Bank Holiday

Monday 5 April 2021 - Bank Holiday

Monday 3 May 2021 - Bank Holiday

Monday 31 May 2021 - Bank Holiday

Monday 30 August 2021 - Bank Holiday

Additional Holidays not included above

Staff data and planning days - TBC

Ready to Succeed?

Join Our Team View Our Impact

If you need to get in touch with us, please use our contact page.

Latest Tweets

Twitter

We're having a great evening at Unity showcasing the best clubs and groups on offer in our local community as part of the @ActiveLeeds sports fair. Even Ronnie has made an appearance! https://t.co/blE9j0jDVY
5:33pm 03.10.2019

Twitter

We welcomed more students from to the gallery today for #BurberryInspire workshops. They explored the gallery and our garden and described their day as "fun", "inspirational" and "way too amazing!" Find out more about Burberry Inspire here - https://t.co/gSUVSEhUve https://t.co/MsUthavTxn
4:22pm 23.09.2019

Twitter

This week we have welcomed students from to the gallery. They have been taking part in creative workshops including printmaking and willow weaving as part of the #BurberryInspire project. https://t.co/u2DLtEZBjl
2:28pm 26.09.2019

Twitter

We will be working with and @LeedsEastWay throughout the year, running art classes, creative careers days and lots more. #BurberryInspire https://t.co/OSQdGzJEUT
2:29pm 26.09.2019