Term dates 2020-21

Term dates for academic year 2020-21

The term dates for academic year 2020-21 are listed below.

2020 Term 1 Monday 24 August 2020 (Students start on Thursday 27 August) to Friday 16 October 2020
Holiday - Saturday 17 October to Sunday 1 November

2020 Term 2 Monday 2 November 2020 to Friday 18 December 2020
Holiday - Saturday 19 December to Sunday 3 January

2021 Term 3 Monday 4 January 2021 to Friday 12 February 2021
Holiday - Saturday 13 February to Sunday 21 February

2021 Term 4 Monday 22 February 2021 to Thursday 1 April 2021
Holiday - Friday 2 April to Sunday 18 April

2021 Term 5 Monday 19 April 2021 to Friday 28 May 2021
Holiday - Saturday 29 May to Sunday 6 June

2021 Term 6 Monday 7 June 2021 to Friday 23 July 2021
Holiday - Saturday 24 July onwards

Additional Holidays not included above

Friday 2 April 2021 - Bank Holiday

Monday 5 April 2021 - Bank Holiday

Monday 3 May 2021 - Bank Holiday

Monday 31 May 2021 - Bank Holiday

Monday 30 August 2021 - Bank Holiday

Additional Holidays not included above

Staff data and planning days - TBC

Ready to Succeed?

Join Our Team View Our Impact

If you need to get in touch with us, please use our contact page.

Latest Tweets

Twitter
Twitter

Week 2 yesterday with year 7s - Kicking and catching indoors and on the Mushroom Fields some great skills on show 🏉 #RL #kerkaw #multiskills #transferrableskills @Farnley_Falcons
7:18am 15.01.2020

Twitter

Busy busy in year 7 @HepworthGallery @Bryony_Artfever https://t.co/E6xtk33E22
12:02pm 16.01.2020

Twitter
Twitter

Dixons Unity Appreciations Bulletin (via https://t.co/dyNfUBt0aE) https://t.co/4PQSKuOb7q
5:08pm 15.11.2019

Twitter
Twitter

We had an amazing start to @HepworthGallery Artist in Residence at today. We're excited to be working with their students every week for our #BurberryInspire project. Love how much enthusiasm there is for creativity and the arts in school!
4:34pm 06.11.2019